《個人資料收集聲明》

一宗貿易(香港)有限公司(下稱「一宗」或「本公司」)將妥善保障閣下私隱,並確保閣下的個人資料加以保密及保護。
本個人資料收集聲明(以下簡稱「本聲明」)受《個人資料(私隱)條例》(香港法例第486章)(以下簡稱「私隱條例」)規管並奉行其有關規定。


一宗將確保本公司的職員嚴格遵守本收集個人資料聲明,請細閱下文以了解我們的收集個人資料政策。

《個人資料收集聲明》


1.1 若閣下向本公司提供個人資料,即表示已向一宗授權,可收集、保留、使用閣下的個人資料,包括但不限於會員卡號碼、稱謂、姓名、聯絡電話、電郵地址、居住區域及生日日期,作下列用途:
(a) 確認閣下身份,從而在營運角色維持或管理閣下的會員帳戶;
(b) 紀錄閣下之會員交易;
(c) 處理或跟進閣下交易之訂單;
(d) 通知閣下已參與的推薦好友加入會員獎賞;
(e) 調查投訴、退款或更換貨品,以改善服務質素;
(f) 進行內部市場調查或統計分析;
(g) 為防止及偵測罪行目的而根據法例作出披露;及
(h) 用作內部優惠推廣及/或向你分發一宗店舖網絡消息及/或新聞之用途,包括但不限於使用郵件、電郵、電話、短訊等

1.2 閣下提供的任何個人資料將只由本公司、本公司附屬公司、聯營公司保留。已獲得授權的本公司僱員可就上文條款1.1所述的目的查閱你的資料。

1.3 本公司不會向條款1.2 以外之第三方機構轉移閣下資料,例如用於直接促銷。惟除非法律要求,本公司不會轉移或披露閣下資料。當中法律要求包括但不限於由執法、監管或司法機構所要求,且我們必需根據香港境內或境外適用的任何法律、法院命令、指令、守則或指引要求。

1.4 因一宗無法控制任何第三方機構所提供的私隱保障措施,我們並沒有任何法律責任去確保此等機構對你的私隱保障是否有效,當中這些機構包括但不限於執法、監管或司法機構等。

1.5 閣下可查閱本公司內部存有有關閣下的個人資料。你可以要求更正你的個人資料。根據私隱條例,我們有權對查閱個人資料的要求收取合理的處理費用。閣下亦可隨時要求拒絕接收我們發出的直接促銷訊息。如欲提出任何上述的要求,請以電郵聯絡我們,郵箱地址為compliance@onesatoshi.world

1.6 本聲明並不限制私隱條例所保障您享有的權利。

1.7 一宗或會不定時對本聲明作出修改或更新,所有公司收集到的個人資料將受最新版本的本聲明規管。如有任何爭議,一宗保留最終決定權。

PERSONAL INFORMATION COLLECTION STATEMENT

Your privacy and personal information are kept confidential and protected.
One Satoshi ensures our staff strictly abide by the Personal Information Collection Statement, please read below Personal Information Collection Statement Policy of OneSatoshi.


The Personal Information Collection Statement (“PICS”) below is issued by One Satoshi Trading (Hong Kong) Limited (“One Satoshi” or the “Company”). 
This Personal Information Collection Statement (“PICS”) explains the types of Personal Data we collect from customers (“you”) and how we process and protect that data. This PICS is governed by and observes the requirements of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (Cap. 486) (the "PDPO").

"PERSONAL INFORMATION COLLECTION STATEMENT"


1.1 When you provide personal information to One Satoshi, you are deemed to have understood the contents of the PICS. You have authorized us to collect, retain, use and disclose personal data about you, including but not limited to membership card number, title, name, telephone number, email address, residential district and birthday, for the following purposes:
(a) confirmation of your identity, and operate, maintain or manage your membership account;
(b) keeping record of the transactions related to your membership number;
(c) data processing and post trade support of your transactions;
(d) sending notification of the Referral Friend Membership Rewards that you have participated in;
(e) investigation of incidents of complaints, refunds or exchanges, with the primary purpose to improve service quality;
(f) internal market research and statistical analysis;
(g) disclosure with the primary purpose of prevention and/or detection of crime; and
(h) internal marketing campaign, include but not not limited to providing regular information on benefits and online news of our shops (whether through mail, email, telephone, text messages or other available channels in future).

1.2 Any personal data provided by you is solely retained by One Satoshi, its subsidiaries, affiliates. Your personal data are accessible by the Company's authorized employees for the purposes set out in clause 1.1.

1.3 One Satoshi will not transfer your data to third parties other than 1.2 for their use in direct marketing. Unless required by law, such as local law enforcement, regulatory  or judiciary authorities to whom we are required to make disclosure pursuant to any law, court order or government guideline applicable in or outside Hong Kong of any person, One Satoshi will not transfer or disclose your information as described below.

1.4 One Satoshi is not held responsible nor in control of the privacy protection preventive measures provided by the third parties, including but not limited to the law enforcement, regulatory or judiciary authorities that One Satoshi is required to disclose your information by law.

1.5 You have the right of access to your personal information held by One Satoshi. You can request to revise your personal information. In accordance with the Ordinance, we reserve the right to charge you a reasonable fee for the processing of any data access request.
You may opt out from receiving marketing promotion from us at any time. You may send your request in relation to the aforesaid in writing email to us at compliance@onesatoshi.world. 

1.6 This statement does not deprive your rights of privacy protection stated in the PDPO.

1.7 We may amend or update this PICS from time to time. All information will be governed by our latest version of PICS. In the case of disputes, the decision of One Satoshi shall be final and conclusive.